Faculty

Nathalie Guebels

Instructor

email: nfguebels@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Jackie Keuhn

Associate Professor

Office: H-215
Phone: (805) 965-0581 ext. 2693
email: kuehn@sbcc.edu

James Kinneavy

Instructor

email: kinneavy@sbcc.edu

Allan Knight, Ph.D

Instructor

email: ahknight@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Sam Masooman

Instructor

Office: H-225
Phone:
email: smasooman2@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Kira Minkova

Instructor

email: kiminkova@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Dean Nevins, Ph.D

Department Chair, Professor

Office: H-216
Phone: (805) 730-5191
email: nevins@sbcc.edu

Stephanie Newcomb

Instructor

email: slnewcomb@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Stephen Strenn

Assistant Professor

Office: H-217
Phone: (805) 965-0581 ext. 2490
email: strenn@sbcc.edu

Robert Dependahl

Professor Emeritus

Retired
email: rhd@cs.sbcc.edu

Lab Teaching Assistants

Sofia Hamrin

Office: CS Lab H-245
Phone: (805) 965-0581 ext 2401
email: kshamrin@pipeline.sbcc.edu

James Howard

Office: CS Lab H-245
Phone: (805) 965-0581 ext. 2401
email: jhhoward@pipeline.sbcc.edu

CS Students of the Year

Congratulations to the CS Students of the Year!