People

Faculty

Jackie Kuehn

email: kuehn@sbcc.edu

Sam Masooman

email: smasooman2@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Kira Minkova

email: kiminkova@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Stephanie Newcomb

email: slnewcomb@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Stephen Strenn

email: strenn@sbcc.edu

Nathalie Guebels

email: nfguebels@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Allan Knight, Ph.D

email: ahknight@pipeline.sbcc.edu

James Kinneavy

email: kinneavy@sbcc.edu

Mandy Phillips

email: amphillips6@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Robert Dependahl

Professor Emeritus

email: rhd@cs.sbcc.edu

Staff

James Howard

Office: CS Lab H-245
Phone: (805) 965-0581 ext. 2401
email: jhhoward@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Joseph

Office: CS Lab H-245
Phone: (805) 965-0581 ext. 2401
email: jlappleton2 at pipeline

Computer Science Students of the Year